Thomas O'Connell inc

Entrepreneur en mÉcanique

Siège social

Adresse
  5700 rue Notre-Dame Ouest
 Montréal, QC, H4C 1V1
Téléphone
 514-932-2145
Télécopieur
 514-932-1956

L'équipe

Claude Gosselin
  Président
  Gérant de projet
  Poste 203
  cbgosselin@tocinc.ca

Michel Trolio
  Vice-président
  Gérant de projet
  Poste 210
  mtrolio@tocinc.ca

Brian O'Connell
  Gérant de projet
  Poste 216
  boconnell@tocinc.ca

Manon Gallagher
  Contrôleure administrative
  Poste 202
  mgallagher@tocinc.ca

Éric Bergeron
  Vice-président
  Gérant de projet
  Poste 208
  ebergeron@tocinc.ca

Alexandre Barrette
  Gérant de projet
  Poste 218
  abarrette@tocinc.ca

Etienne Laurier
  Gérant de projet
  Poste 219
  elaurier@tocinc.ca

Emploi
  emploi@tocinc.ca